Unreality-SF.net Book of the Year

The shortlist for the Unreality-SF.net TV tie-in book of the year has been posted, and splendidly The Never-Ending Sacrifice has made the list. 

The full list is:

  • Being Human: The Road by Simon Guerrier (novel)
  • Farscape: D’Argo’s Lament by Keith R.A. DeCandido and Neal Edwards (comic book)
  • Doctor Who: The Angel of Scutari by Paul Sutton (audio)
  • Doctor Who: The Final Chapter by Russell T. Davies and Benjamin Cook (nonfiction book)
  • Doctor Who: Prisoner of the Daleks by Trevor Baxendale (novel)
  • Star Trek: Deep Space Nine: The Never-Ending Sacrifice by Una McCormack (novel)
  • Star Trek: The Next Generation: Losing the Peace by William Leisner (novel)
  • Star Trek: Vanguard: Precipice by David Mack (novel)
  • Supernatural: Heart of the Dragon by Keith R.A. DeCandido (novel)
  • Torchwood: In the Shadows by Joseph Lidster (audio)
Voting open till next Sunday, the 14th. Go and vote!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Unreality-SF.net Book of the Year

  1. R J Payne says:

    Voted! šŸ˜€

  2. Una McCormack says:

    I shall not ask for whom!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s